All About 12 Zodiac Signs Of Astrology

All About 12 Zodiac Signs Of Astrology

What’s is your zodiac and how well do you know about yourself? There is a total of 12 zodiac horoscope signs on astrology and each of them has something to do with our individuality. Here we will briefly talk about all those 12 zodiac signs to learn about their possible personality traits.

All About 12 Zodiac Signs Of Astrology
All About 12 Zodiac Signs Of Astrology

1- Aries: (March 21- April 19)

Have you ever wonder why Aries is at the top of the zodiac signs list? Because even in reality, they love to be number one. Rams are probably the most audacious creatures on earth and Aries people tend to be bold and ambitious. They always love to carelessly drive themselves into any challenging situation.

2-Taurus: (April 20 – May 20)

This zodiac sign is also an earth sign which some people also call the bull sign. Just like bulls, they possess divine powers and always like to spend time relaxing in quiet, pastoral surroundings. They like soft sounds but loud music, they like soft fragrances and juicy flavors. They often tend to be stubborn but the most loyal sign of all.

3-Gemini: (May 21 – June 20)

Gemini people tend to be energetic and when they are busy, they just want something maybe just want to clone themselves to complete their work. The celestial twins symbolize this zodiac sign and they are always interested in so many pursuits that they think to clone themselves to involve in everything.

4-Cancer: (June 21 – July 22)

It is a cardinal water sign displayed as a crab who can happily live in any kind of emotional and material realms. They are intuitive and tend to have psychic abilities.

5-Leo: (July 23 – August 22)

Represented by a lion, Leo is the most spirited fire sign on the zodiac. They always embrace their status and tend to be vivacious, theatrical, and passionate. They live their life in full enjoyment and forget to regret.

6-Virgo: (August 23 – September 22)

It is also an earth sign and Virgos usually are logical, practical, and systematic. They can do anything to improve their skills and live in perfection.

7-Libra: (September 23 – October 22)

This is an air sign, you can find displayed by the scales. They perfectly reflect the balance and harmony of life. They tend to focus more on symmetry rather than anything to create a perfect balance life.

8-Scorpio: (October 23 – November 21)

Scorpions possess passion and power and they are the most misunderstood signs for the same. They are not fire sign, but a water sign who can drive their power from the psychic, emotional realm.

9-Sagittarius: (November 22 – December 21)

It is the last fire sign on the zodiac and represented as an archer. These people tend to be searching for geographical, intellectual, and spiritual adventures all the time.

10-Capricorn: (December 22 – January 19)

It is the last earth sign and represented as the sea-goat (a mythological creature). They have special skills on navigating material as well as emotional fields.

11-Aquarius: (January 20 – February 18)

This is the last air sign displayed as a water bearer. They are humanitarian, and kind towards people as well as process intelligence.

12-Pisces: (February 19 – March 20)

This is the last water sign who loves to divide attention between fantasy and reality. As is it the last sign on the zodiac, it absorbed all the pain and joys other signs have gone through.

All About 12 Zodiac Signs Of Astrology
All About 12 Zodiac Signs Of Astrology

How accurate was this information? Let us know maybe in the comment area underneath.

Subscribe to our monthly Newsletter
Subscribe to our monthly Newsletter