Ruling Planet Of Zodiac Signs And Its Details

Ruling Planets Of Your Zodiac Sign

The ruling planet of zodiac signs is the original pattern to know its meaning. Although astrology comes under science, this study finds some sense or conclusion in the movement of all planets in our solar system. Planets and asteroids are the wanderers in the sky with some atmospheres and mythical stories. Meanwhile, no one can prove that the astronomical bodies in our sky affect our lives. No-one stopped saying something about its importance.

The ruling planets in the solar system are the bosses of the zodiac signs. However, humans have some strengths and weaknesses that depend on the day we were born. The ruling planets of each zodiac sign having some powers to control you. Besides, knowing the functions and the effects of each zodiac sign helps in clearing some of our doubts.

Each of the planets indirectly connects through the zodiac sign that rules over. Also, it relates to the people who were born under those planets. In particular, the planets are guiding and powering the people to seem so powerful — every planet in our solar system, effects on you, and rules you.

Ruling Planets Of Your Zodiac Sign
Ruling Planets Of Zodiac Sign

Ruling Zodiac signs Aries- Mars

The planet Mars rules over your aggression, anger, passion, desire, and some other instincts. Mars considers as a god of war. Aries zodiac sign persons will have these qualities.

Taurus- Venus

At first, Taurus rules affectionate. Venus planet is ruling over the Taurus zodiac sign. The qualities that Taurus persons will have are luxury, beauty, money, and romance. Venus, the ruling planet for the zodiac sign Taurus, is a goddess of love. Therefore, Taurus has the essential quality that is love.

Ruling Planets Of Your Zodiac Sign
Ruling Planets Of Zodiac Sign

Gemini: Mercury

Smart and intelligence come under the Gemini zodiac sign. The ruling planet of zodiac sign Gemini is Mercury. Mercury is referred to as the messenger of all the gods. This Mercury planet rules over communication, intellectual, connection, and self-expression.

Cancer: The Moon

The ruling planets of zodiac sign Cancer are namely the Moon. Moon rules over the Cancer. The Moon is the female counterpart to the sun. However, emotions, mood, irrational responses, and other feelings control by the Moon. 

Leo- The Sun

Leo rules by the planet named The Sun. The sun signifies to confident and bold. The Sun is God Sol. It rules all of your character, your identity, your capability of living on the earth, and your ego.

Virgo- Mercury

Mercury is the planet that rules Virgo zodiac, sign persons. The qualities that Mercury rules over your technical skils, rationality, connection, and communication. Virgo people are left-brained persons; therefore, they are good at logical thinking capacity.

Libra: Venus

Libra is a zodiac sign that is ruled by the planet named Venus. Venus entirely rules over grace, style, wealth, harmony, and charisma.

Zodiac Signs Scorpio- Pluto, And Mars

Scorpio is the zodiac sign that is ruled by two planets named Mars and Pluto. Pluto considers as the god of the underworld, while Mars considers as the god of war. Secrets, death, transformation, rebirth, and the subconscious are the qualities ruled by the Pluto. Similarly, aggression, desire, vitality, and instincts are ruled by the planet called Mars. Scorpio comes under mysterious and magnetic.

Sagittarius- Jupiter

Jupiter is as equivalent as of Zeus. Sagittarius is the zodiac sign that is ruled by the Jupiter planet. The qualities that Jupiter ruled are growth, indulgence, expansion, and optimism.

Subscribe to our monthly Newsletter